Pussy, Pussy, Pussy, Pussy, Pussy On My Mind!

T.Shirt – “Pussy”

So much pussy in my diet, so much pussy in my reach. That now, I’m pussying out of getting pussy. Shits weak. I don’t want no pussy baby, your pussy puts me to sleep.

The homie Shirt drops a track off his new LP “The Fuck” for the masses last night. Not sure if this will even make the cut or will be a bonus joint but none the less, it’s enough to hold you down a bit longer til Jan. 17th. And if it isn’t enough to hold you down, it’s free…The Fuck!

One Response to “Pussy, Pussy, Pussy, Pussy, Pussy On My Mind!”

  1. Revtest Supplement Says:

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This piece of writing posted at this website is
    actually pleasant.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

